peoplejae.blogg.se

The sims 2 realistic skin download
The sims 2 realistic skin download





the sims 2 realistic skin download
  1. THE SIMS 2 REALISTIC SKIN DOWNLOAD FULL
  2. THE SIMS 2 REALISTIC SKIN DOWNLOAD RAR

THE SIMS 2 REALISTIC SKIN DOWNLOAD FULL

Non-Default ~ Nice ~ Full / or at 4shared Non-Default ~ Naughty ~ Full / or at 4shared

THE SIMS 2 REALISTIC SKIN DOWNLOAD RAR

I forgot to rar them so you won’t need to unpack them or anythingĭefault ~ Naughty ~ Bodies / or at 4shared I added some nipples and pubic hair to the Naughty versionįiles are in package format.Added nicer shading to the bottom and a couple of subtle dimples on the lower back.Thanks jonha in particular for your advice. I ended up making the back look realistic, originally it had more harsh highlighting along the spine and shoulder blades.The breasts were given a little more shape but I toned it back and made them look full but real, as opposed to looking as though they have breast implants.I tried to make it as realistic as possible so that it would work on all ages but I also tried to keep it sensual. The entire body had heaps of shading and highlighting applied.There were some lip line wrinkles applied and crows feet to make her look a little older.

the sims 2 realistic skin download

  • The elder face had some blotchy brushes applied and a couple of extra wrinkles on the cheeks.
  • The entire face had extra highlighting and shadowing.
  • I made some new lips and then added some texture to them using a photo supplied by fawkes over at mts.
  • I added some light lashes under the bottom lid.
  • I made a new inner eye corner and did some highlighting to give the illusion of lids.
  • I shaded the nose bridge a little and added some texture which ended up being so subtle you can’t even see it, lol.
  • I made the holes a bit darker too and tried to define the actual skin of the nostrils a bit because I find the ea and other ones kind of flat They were a really good starting point for me to go crazy making the nostril shape I wanted. I started by using aikea guinea’s nostril openings as a base (because the shape is lovely). Click here for an uncensored shot of the light version







    The sims 2 realistic skin download